Make your own free website on

Welcome to the First Annual
Hanfic Awards for Literary Merit!

Brought to you by Sab, Jamie and Lee, founders of Yahoo! club Stories Will Be Told

After over a year, its finally over. We have finally decided on, and posted the winners! We apologize profusely for the delay. Thank you for your support throughout the year.

I, personally (Sab), would like to thank my other judges and co-judges SOOOO much for doing all of this with so much going on in their lives. We've all been though a tough year and a bit, and I pray that things will be getting better for everybody who isn't having a good time right now. I also need to apologize too all the co-founders for leaving them out of the e-mails. You know we couldn't have done it without you.

Apologies: The announcement of the 2000 Sylvia Plath Memorial Award for Literary Merit in Hanfic will have to be delayed until we have the opinions of ALL of our judges. We do not know when that will be, but hopefully it will be soon.

 And the winners are...
Awards for Stories
Awards for the People Who Write the Stories
The 2000 Sylvia Plath Memorial Award for Literary Merit in Hanfic - *Not announced*


Questions or comments? Constructive criticism? Destructive criticism? Feel free to e-mail us.

C'mon. We can take it.